April 8, 2013

8 Apr

Hello Moother,

So, I found out today that I’m pregnant! 

I’m only four weeks. I told Justin and he thought I was joking, but when I showed him the tests, he was so excited that he almost cried. It was very sweet.

We told Michelle and Aaron but haven’t told Justin’s parents or Daddy yet. I’m nervous to tell Daddy because he can’t keep a secret. I don’t want everyone to know yet since it is so early. 

Michelle screamed when she heard the news. We were iChatting, so I got to see her face. I’m going to try that with Daddy next week.

We are also going to tell the in-laws next week.

I’m not going to lie ma, I’m so excited. Justin is too. 

I have a million questions and a million concerns.

I feel like every time I speak, my little baby can hear me. I know that you’ve already met the little tyke and held him or her. I can’t want wait to meet this baby especially knowing you’ve already blessed.

Ma, am I having a girl or boy? What is this baby going to look like? What is this child going to be like? Oh so many questions.

I hope I’m a quarter of the mother you were. I want so badly to be the best mother ever. Or at least a good one. 

I know Justin will be a great father. The very best. 

Well, that is all.

I love you.

G

Leave a Reply

